2018 Payroll Calendar

Select the appropriate link below to print an individual monthly calendar (pdf):

PDF iconJanuaryPDF iconFebruaryPDF iconMarchPDF iconAprilPDF iconMayPDF iconJune
PDF iconJulyPDF iconAugustPDF iconSeptemberPDF iconOctoberPDF iconNovemberPDF iconDecember

You may print the entire PDF icon2018 Payroll Calendar (pdf)PDF icon 

Payroll Cutoff Dates, Pay Days, and University Holidays for Biweekly and Monthly employees
Date Day of Week Payroll Process
January 1 Monday UI Holiday
January 2 Tuesday Monthly payday
January 2 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
January 3 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
January 5 Friday                 Submit on-line Merit ETR's
January 5 Friday                          Submit Non-Exempt P&S ETR's
January 9 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
January 14 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
January 15 Monday UI holiday
January 16 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
January 17 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
January 18 Thursday Deadline for submitting P&S ETR's
January 18 Thursday Deadline for submitting Merit ETR's
January 23 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday 
January 25 Thursday Monthly cut-off at 5 pm
January 28 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
January 29 Monday No checks issued
January 30 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
January 31 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
February 1 Thursday Monthly payday
February 6 Tuesday                 Bi-weekly payday 
February 9 Friday Submit on-line Merit ETR's
February 9 Friday Submit Non-exempt P&S ETR's
February 11 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
February 13 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
February 14 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
February 15 Thursday Deadline for submitting P&S ETR's
February 15 Thursday Deadline for submitting Merit ETR's
February 20 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
February 22 Thursday Monthly cut-off at 5 pm
February 25 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
February 26 Monday No checks issued
February 27 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
February 28 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
March 1 Thursday Monthly payday
March 6 Tuesday bi-weekly payday
March 9 Friday Submit on-line Merit ETR's
March 9 Friday Submit Non-exempt P&S ETR's
March 11 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
March 13 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
March 14 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
March 19 Monday Deadline for submitting Merit ETR's
March 19 Monday Deadline for submitting P&S ETR's
March 20 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
March 25 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
March 26 Monday Monthly cut-off at 5 pm
March 27 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
March 28 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
March 28 Wednesday No checks issued
April 2 Monday Monthly payday
April 3 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
April 6 Friday Submit on-line Merit ETR's
April 6 Friday Submit Non-exempt P&S ETR's
April 8 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
April 10 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
April 11 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
April 17 Tuesday Deadline for submitting P&S ETR's
April 17 Tuesday Deadline for submitting Merit ETR's
April 17 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
April 22 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
April 24 Tuesday Monthly cut-off at 5 pm
April 24 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
April 25 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
April 26 Thursday No checks issued
May 1 Tuesday Monthly payday
May 1 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
May 6 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
May 8 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
May 9 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
May 11 Friday Submit on-line Merit ETR's
May 11 Friday Submit Non-exempt P&S ETR's
May 15 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
May 17 Thursday Deadline for submitting P&S ETR's
May 17 Thursday Deadline for submitting Merit ETR's
May 20 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
May 22 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
May 23 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
May 24 Thursday Monthly cut-off at 5 pm
May 28 Monday UI Holiday
May 29 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
May 29 Tuesday No checks issued
June 1 Friday Monthly payday
June 3 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
June 5 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
June 6 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
June 8 Friday Submit on-line Merit ETR's
June 8 Friday Submit Non-exempt P&S ETR's
June 12 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
June 17 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
June 18 Monday Deadline for submitting P&S ETR's
June 18 Monday Deadline for submitting Merit ETR's
June 19 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
June 20 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
June 25 Monday Monthly cut-off at 5 pm
June 26 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
June 27 Wednesday No checks issued
July 1 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
July 2 Monday Monthly payday
July 2 Monday Bi-weekly ETR's due
July 3 Tuesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
July 4 Wednesday UI Holiday
July 6 Friday Submit on-line Merit ETR's 
July 6 Friday Submit Non-exempt P&S ETR's
July 10 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
July 15 Sunday Submit Non-exempt P&S ETR's
July 17 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
July 18 Wednesday Deadline for submitting P&S ETR's
July 18 Wednesday Deadline for submitting Merit ETR's
July 18 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
July 24 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
July 25 Wednesday Monthly cut-off 5 pm
July 27 Friday No checks issued
July 29 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
July 31 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
August 1 Wednesday Monthly payday
August 1 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
August 7 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
August 10 Friday Submit on-line Merit ETR's
August 10 Friday Submit Non-exempt P&S ETR's
August 12 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
August 14 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
August 15 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
August 20 Monday Deadline for submitting Merit ETR's
August 20 Monday Deadline for submitting P&S ETR's
August 21 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
August 26 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
August 27 Monday Monthly cut-off 5 pm
August 28 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
August 29 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut off at 5 pm
August 29 Wednesday No checks issued
September 3 Monday UI Holiday
September 4 Tuesday Monthly payday
September 4 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
September 7 Friday Submit on-line Merit ETR's
September 7 Friday Submit Non-exempt P&S ETR's
September 9 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
September 11 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
September 12 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
September 17 Monday Deadline for submitting P&S ETR's
September 17 Monday Deadline for submitting Merit ETR's
September 18 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
September 23 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
September 24 Monday Monthly cut-off at 5 pm
September 25 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
September 26 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off 5 pm
September 26 Wednesday No checks issued
October 1 Monday Monthly payday
October 2 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
October 5 Friday Submit on-line Merit ETR's
October 5 Friday Submit Non-exempt P&S ETR's
October 7 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
October 9 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
October10 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
October 16 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
October 18 Thursday Deadline for submitting P&S ETR's
October18 Thursday Deadline for submitting Merit ETR's
October 21 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
October 23 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due 
October 24 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm 
October 25 Thursday Monthly cut-off at 5 pm
October 29 Monday No checks issued
October 30 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
November 1 Thursday Monthly payday 
November 4 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
November 6 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
November 7 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5pm
November 9 Friday Submit on-line Merit ETR's
November 9 Friday Submit Non-exempt P&S ETR's
November 13 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
November 15 Thursday Deadline for submitting P&S ETR's
November 15 Thursday Deadline for submitting Merit ETR's
November 18 Sunday Bi-weeekly pay period begins
November 19 Monday Bi-weekly ETR's due
November 20 Tuesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
November 22 Thursday UI Holiday
November 23 Friday UI Holiday
November 26 Monday Monthly cut-off at 5 pm
November 27 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
November 28 Wednesday No checks issued
December 2 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
December 3 Monday Monthly payday
December 4 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
December 5 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
December 7 Friday Submit on-line Merit ETR's
December 7 Friday Submit Non-exempt P&S ETR's
December 11 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
December 14 Friday Deadline for submitting P&S ETR's
December 14 Friday Deadline for submitting Merit ETR's
December 16 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
December 18 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
December 19 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
December 21 Friday Monthly cut-off at 5 pm
December 24 Monday UI Holiday
December 25 Tuesday UI Holiday 
December 26 Wednesday Bi-weekly payday
December 27 Thursday No checks issued
December 30 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins