Senior HR Leadership Council

The roles and responsibilities of a Senior HR Leader outlined in the link below serve as a general description of the role of the Senior HR Leader that allow for flexibility within these broad parameters.  A local job description could address specific responsibilities for individuals who have this role in their respective college/division.

Upcoming Meetings

The Senior HR Leadership Council meets every third Thursday, effective 1/9/2020, 3:30-5:00 in USB-302. Any alterations will be notated below. If you have questions please 

  • Thursday, January 9, 2020 3:30-5:00, 302-USB

  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 3:30-5:00, 302-USB

  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 3:30-5:00, 302-USB
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 3:30-5:00, 302-USB
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 3:30-5:00, 302-USB
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 3:30-5:00, 302-USB 
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020 3:30-5:00, 302-USB 
  • Thursday, June 4, 2020 3:30-5:00, 302-USB 
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020 3:30-5:00, 302-USB 
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 3:30-5:00, 302-USB 
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 3:30-5:00, 302-USB 
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 3:30-5:00, 302-USB
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 3:30-5:00, 302-USB
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 3:30-5:00, 302-USB
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 3:30-5:00, 302-USB
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 3:30-5:00, 302-USB
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 3:30-5:00, 302-USB
Contact Information

Administrative Services

Phone
Fax
319-353-2384
Campus Address
121-10 USB
Mailing Address

121 University Services Building, Suite 10
Iowa City, IA 52242-1911
United States

Hours
UHR Welcome Center: Mon-Fri, 10:00am-4:00pm