2019 Conference Committee Members

Conference Chair

Karen Shemanski
karen-shemanski@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5091

Planning Committee

Danielle Allen
danielle-allen@uiowa.edu

Julie Cunningham
julie-cunninghan@uiowa.edu

Emily Kleinmeyer
emily-kleinmeyer@uiowa.edu

Grace Moore
grace-moore@uiowa.edu

Ted Welter
ted-welter@uiowa.edu

Facilities & Promotion/Communication Committee

Melia Pieper
melia-pieper@uiowa.edu

Sean Hesler
sean-hesler@uiowa.edu

Wendy Loney
wendy-loney@uiowa.edu

April Tippett
april-tippett@uiowa.edu

Special thanks to our partners at The University of Iowa Center for Conferences:

UI Center for Conferences
conferences@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-4141

Leah Baas
leah-baas@uiowa.edu

Kelly Flinn
kelly-flinn@uiowa.edu

Contact Information

Administrative Services

Phone
Fax
319-353-2384
Campus Address
121-10 USB
Mailing Address

121 University Services Building, Suite 10
Iowa City, IA 52242-1911
United States