Future of Work@Iowa

Cheryl Reardon                

Chief HR Officer & Associate Vice President, University Human Resources (co-chair)

Lois Geist

Associate Provost for Faculty & Professor, Internal Medicine (co-chair) 

Kristin Bauer

Associate Board Counsel & Director of Human Resources / Merit Systems, Board of Regents, State of Iowa

Joe Bilotta

Campus Planning, Facilities Management

Adam Burghduff

Undergraduate Student Government Representative

Ann Byrd

Deputy Counsel, Office of General Counsel

Paul Esker

Graduate Student Government Representative

Steve Fleagle

Chief Information Officer & Associate Vice President, Information Technology Services

Kristin Gilchrist

Departmental Administrator, Physiology (UI Health Care)

Susan Klatt

Assistant Vice President & University Secretary, Finance & Operations

Jennifer Lassner              

Associate Vice President, Research Administration, Office of the Vice President for Research

Gary Milavetz

Executive Associate Dean & Professor, Department of Pharmacy Practice and Science, Division of Applied Clinical Sciences, College of Pharmacy

Gautam Pant

Associate Professor, Business Analytics, Tippie College of Business

Talinda Pettigrew

Senior HR Director, Division of Student Life and Student Health & Wellness

Rob Piper

Associate Dean for Research and Professor, Molecular Physiology and Biophysics, Carver College of Medicine

Ana Rodriguez-Rodriguez

Associate Professor, Spanish and Portuguese, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences and Faculty Senate Representative

Diane Rohlman                

Professor, Occupational & Environmental Health, College of Public Health

Sara Sanders

Dean & Professor, Social Work, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Keith Saunders

Governmental Relations, External Relations

Galen Schneider

Executive Associate Dean & Professor, Department of Prosthodontics, College of Dentistry

Liz Tovar

Interim Associate Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Joni Troester

Assistant Vice President & Deputy Chief HR Officer, University Human Resources

Ellen Twinam

Senior HR Director, Psychiatric Hospital/CDD (UI Health Care)

Tanya Uden-Holman

Associate Provost & Professor, Public Health

Kevin Zihlman

Vice President / President Elect, UI Staff Council & Assistant Director, Intercollegiate Athletics