Senior HR Leadership Council

The roles and responsibilities of a Senior HR Leader outlined in the link below serve as a general description of the role of the Senior HR Leader that allow for flexibility within these broad parameters.  A local job description could address specific responsibilities for individuals who have this role in their respective college/division.

Roles and Responsibilities *Updated 9/16/15

Senior HR Leadership Council Members

Upcoming Meetings

August 6, 2018 Senior HR Leadership Council Meeting

Monday, August 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
302USB

September 10, 2018 Senior HR Leadership Council Meeting

Monday, September 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
302USB

October 8, 2018 Senior HR Leadership Council Meeting

Monday, October 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
302USB

November 12, 2018 Senior HR Leadership Council Meeting

Monday, November 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
302USB

December 10, 2018 Senior HR Leadership Council Meeting

Monday, December 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
302USB

January 7, 2019 Senior HR Leadership Council Meeting

Monday, January 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
302USB

February 4, 2019 Senior HR Leadership Council Meeting

Monday, February 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
302USB

March 4, 2019 Senior HR Leadership Council Meeting

Monday, March 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
302USB

April 1, 2019 Senior HR Leadership Council Meeting

Monday, April 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
302USB

May 6, 2019 Senior HR Leadership Council Meeting

Monday, May 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
302USB

June 3, 2019 Senior HR Leadership Council Meeting

Monday, June 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
302USB

July 1, 2019 Senior HR Leadership Council Meeting

Monday, July 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
302USB