Conference Committees & Members

Communication Committee

Name Email Phone
Sean Hesler sean-hesler@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0858
Heather Schnoebelen heather-schnoebelen@uiowa.edu (319) 335-3564
Consuelo Garcia consuelo-garcia@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0055
Pat Kosier patricia-kosier@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4446
Wendy Loney wendy-loney@uiowa.edu (319) 335-2149
Cassie Lacina cassandra-lacina@uiowa.edu (319) 467-8890
Hannah Yeo hannah-yeo@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5298
Brenda Zobeck brenda-zobeck@uiowa.edu (319) 384-2863

Facilities Committee

Name Email Phone
Melia Pieper melia-pieper@uiowa.edu (319) 384-1172
Rita Beers rita-beers@uiowa.edu (319) 356-0050
Emily Kleinmeyer emily-kleinmeyer@uiowa.edu (319) 384-2154
Nancy Kroeze nancy-kroeze@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8613
Sarah Lobb sarah-lobb@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4787
Nathan Stucky nathan-stucky@uiowa.edu (319) 335-2663

Programming Committee

Name Email Phone
Danielle Allen danielle-m-allen@uiowa.edu (319) 353-3282
Melissa Fiacco melissa-fiacco@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6479
Grace Moore grace-moore@uiowa.edu (319) 353-4459
Cathy Koebrick cathy-koebrick@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5078
Talinda Pettigrew talinda-pettigrew@uiowa.edu (319) 335-0798
Sue Sager susan-sager@uiowa.edu (319) 467-1167