Conference Committees & Members

Name Committee Assignment Email Phone
Selina Martin Co-Chair, Steering & Programming Committee selina-martin@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-0728

Karen Shemanski Co-Chair, Steering Committee karen-shemanski@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5091

Jacquie Albrecht Communications Committee

jacquie-albrecht@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-2481

Chris Annicella Programming Committee

christine-annicella@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-6138
Emily Campbell Programming Committee

emily-m-campbell@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-5308
Lori Cranston Steering & Programming Committee lori-cranston@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-1515

Julie Cunningham Co-Chair, Programming Committee

julie-cunningham@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-4809
Deanna Green Communications Committee deanna-green@uiowa.edu (319) 335-3746
Erin Herting Programming Committee erin-herting@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-0559

Sean Hesler

Steering & Communications Committee

sean-hesler@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0858
Emily Kleinmeyer Co-Chair, Facilities Committee

emily-kleinmeyer@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-2154
Pat Kosier

Communications Committee

patricia-kosier@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-4446

Wendy Loney

Co-Chair, Communications Committee

wendy-loney@uiowa.edu (319) 335-2149
Angie McMullan Communications Committee

angela-mcmullan@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-9184
Melia Pieper

Co-Chair, Facilities Committee

melia-pieper@uiowa.edu (319) 384-6479
Julie Sexton

Programming Committee

julie-sexton@uiowa.edu (319) 353-7532
Ellie Sharp Programming Committee elizabeth-sharp@uiowa.edu (319) 335-2659
Sarah Tillman

Communications Committee

sarah-tillman@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7889
April Tippett Co-Chair, Communications Committee april-tippett@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-5952

Hannah Yeo Communications Committee

hannah-yeo@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-9784
Brenda Zobeck Communications Committee brenda-zobeck@uiowa.edu (319) 384-2863
Jennifer Wait Communications Committee jennifer-wait@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-3430

Bill Wise Communications Committee william-wise@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-8779

Special thanks to our partners at The University of Iowa Center for Conferences:

UI Center for Conferences

 

conferences@uiowa.edu

(319) 335-4141

Kelly Flinn   kelly-flinn@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4105
Leah Baas   leah-baas@uiowa.edu 

(319) 335-4159

Katie Smith  

katelyn-smith@uiowa.edu

(319) 384-3287