Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 16, 2019 to Friday, November 1, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 12:15pm to Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 12:15pm
Iowa City/Cedar Rapids
Monday, July 1, 2019 to Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019 to Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 11:45am to 12:30pm
Braley Auditorium - Lower Level Pomerantz Family Pavilion
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 11:45am to 12:30pm
Braley Auditorium - Lower Level Pomerantz Family Pavilion
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
302USB
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 11:45am to 12:30pm
Braley Auditorium - Lower Level Pomerantz Family Pavilion
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 7:50am to 11:45am
2520D UCC
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 11:45am to 12:30pm
Braley Auditorium - Lower Level Pomerantz Family Pavilion

Pages