Elder Caregiving Appointments

Schedule a free, one hour, private appointment with an Elder Care Specialist

If the pre-determined appointments are not convenient, email Family Services or call 319-335-1371 to schedule an appointment.

Upcoming Appointments

Powerful Tools for Caregivers of Adults with Acute and Chronic Illness

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 to Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Campus Recreation and Wellness Center (CRWC)

Elder Caregiving Appointment

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
W462 GH, UIHC

Elder Caregiving Appointment

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
121-B, USB

Elder Caregiving Appointment

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
W462 GH, UIHC

Elder Caregiving Appointment

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
121-D, USB

Elder Caregiving Appointment

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
W462 GH, UIHC

Elder Caregiving Appointment

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
121-D, USB

Elder Caregiving Appointment

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
W462 GH, UIHC

Elder Caregiving Appointment

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
121-D, USB

Elder Caregiving Appointment

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
W462 GH, UIHC

Elder Caregiving Appointment

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
121-A, USB

Elder Caregiving Appointment

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
W462 GH, UIHC

Elder Caregiving Appointment

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
121-A, USB

Elder Caregiving Appointment

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
W462 GH, UIHC

Elder Caregiving Appointments

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
121-A, USB

Elder Caregiving Appointments

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
W462 GH, UIHC

Elder Caregiving Appointments

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:45am to 5:00pm
121-A, USB

Elder Caregiving Appointments

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
W462 GH, UIHC

Elder Caregiving Appointments

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
121-A, USB

Elder Caregiving Appointments

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
W462 GH, UIHC

Elder Caregiving Appointments

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
121-A, USB

Elder Caregiving Appointments

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
W462 GH, UIHC

Elder Caregiving Appointments

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
121-A, USB