UI New Faculty and Staff Orientation Schedule

September 12, 2017 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 8:00am to 12:15pm
2520D UCC

October 10, 2017 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 8:00am to 12:15pm
2520D UCC

November 7, 2017 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 8:00am to 12:15pm
2520D UCC

December 5, 2017 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 8:00am to 12:15pm
2520D UCC

January 9, 2018 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 7:50am to 11:45pm
2520D UCC

February 13, 2018 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:50am to 11:45am
2520D UCC

March 13, 2018 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:50am to 11:45am
2520D UCC

April 10, 2018 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:50am to 11:45am
2520D UCC

May 8, 2018 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:50am to 11:45am
2520D UCC

June 12, 2018 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:50am to 11:45am
2520D UCC

July 10, 2018 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:50am to 11:45am
2520D UCC

August 14, 2018 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:50am to 11:45am
2520D UCC

September 11, 2018 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:50am to 11:45am
2520D UCC

October 9, 2018 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:50am to 11:45am
2520D UCC

November 13, 2018 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:50am to 11:45am
2520D UCC

December 11, 2018 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:50am to 11:45am
2520D UCC