UI New Faculty and Staff Orientation Schedule

January 8, 2019 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:50am to 11:45am
2520D UCC

February 1, 2019 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Friday, February 1, 2019 - 7:50am to 11:45am
2520D UCC

March 1, 2019 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 7:50am to 11:30am
2520D UCC

April 2, 2019 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:50am to 11:45am
2520D UCC

May 7, 2019 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 7:50am to 11:45am

June 11, 2019 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:50am to 11:45am
2520D UCC

July 9, 2019 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 7:50am to 11:45am
2520D UCC

August 6, 2019 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 7:50am to 11:45am
2520D UCC

September 10, 2019 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 7:50am to 11:45am
2520D UCC

October 8, 2019 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:50am to 11:45am
2520D UCC

November 5, 2019 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 7:50am to 11:45am
2520D UCC

December 10, 2019 New Faculty and Staff Orientation

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 7:50am to 11:45am
2520D UCC