2017 Payroll Calendar

Select the appropriate link below to print an individual monthly calendar (pdf):

PDF iconJanuary|PDF iconFebruary|PDF iconMarch|PDF iconApril|PDF iconMay|PDF iconJune
PDF iconJuly|PDF iconAugust|PDF iconSeptember|PDF iconOctober|PDF iconNovember|PDF iconDecember

You may print the entire PDF icon2017 Payroll Calendar (pdf)

Payroll Cutoff Dates, Pay Days, and University Holidays for Biweekly and Monthly employees
Date Day of Week Payroll Process
January 1 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
January 2 Monday UI holiday
January 3 Tuesday Monthly payday
January 3 Tuesday                       Bi-weekly ETR’s due
January 4 Wednesday                   Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
January 6 Friday                          Submit on-line Merit ETR's and Non-exempt P&S ETR’s
January 10 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
January 15 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
January 16 Monday UI holiday
January 17 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
January 18 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
January 18 Wednesday Deadline for submitting P&S ETR's
January 18 Wednesday Deadline for submitting Merit ETR's
January 24 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday 
January 25 Wednesday Monthly cut-off at 5 pm
January 27 Friday No checks issued
January 29 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
January 31 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
February 1 Wednesday Monthly payday
February 1 Wednesday                  Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
February 7 Tuesday                 Bi-weekly payday 
February 10 Friday Submit on-line Merit ETR's and Non-exempt P&S ETR's
February 12 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
February 14 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
February 15 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut off at 5 pm
February 15 Wednesday Deadline for submitting P&S ETR's
February 15 Wednesday Deadline for submitting Merit ETR's
February 21 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
February 22 Wednesday Monthly cut-off at 5 pm
February 24 Friday No checks issued
February 26 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
February 28 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
March 1 Wednesday Monthly payday 
March 1 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
March 7 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
March 10 Friday Submit on-line Merit ETR's and Non-exempt P&S ETR's
March 12 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
March 14 Tuesday                       Bi-weekly ETR's due
March 15 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5pm 
March 20 Monday Deadline for submitting Merit ETR's 
March 20 Monday Deadline for submitting P&S ETR's
March 21 Tuesday                      Bi-weekly payday
March 26 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
March 27 Monday Monthly cut-off at 5 pm
March 28 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
March 29 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
March 29 Wednesday No checks issued
April 3 Monday Monthly payday
April 4 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
April 7 Friday Submit on-line Merit ETR's and Non-exempt P&S ETR's
April 9 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
April 11 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
April 12 Wednesday                  Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
April 17 Monday Deadline for submitting P&S ETR's
April 17 Monday Deadline for submitting Merit ETR's
April 18 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
April 23 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
April 24 Monday Monthly cut-off at 5 pm
April 25 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due 
April 26 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm 
April 26 Wednesday No checks issued
May 1 Monday Monthly payday
May 2 Tuesday                       Bi-weekly payday
May 5 Friday Submit on-line Merit ETR's and Non-exempt P&S ETR's
May 7 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
May 9 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
May 10 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5pm
May 16 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
May 17 Wednesday Deadline for submitting P&S ETR's
May 17 Wednesday Deadline for submitting Merit ETR's
May 21 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
May 23 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR’s due 
May 24 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm 
May 24  Wednesday Monthly cut-off at 5 pm
May 26 Friday No checks issued
May 29 Monday UI Holiday
May 30 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
June 1 Thursday Monthly payday
June 4 Sunday                          Bi-weekly pay period begins
June 6 Tuesday                       Bi-weekly ETR’s due
June 7 Wednesday                   Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
June 9 Friday Submit on-line Merit ETR's and Non-exempt P&S ETR's
June 13 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
June 18 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins                      
June 19 Monday Deadline for submitting P&S ETR's
June 19 Monday Deadline for submitting Merit ETR's
June 20 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
June 21 Wednesday Bi-weekly  cut-off at 5pm
June 26 Monday Monthly cut-off at 5 pm
June 27 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
June 28 Wednesday No checks issued
July 2 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
July 3 Monday Monthly payday
July 3 Monday Bi-weekly ETR's due
July 4 Tuesday UI Holiday
July 5 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5pm
July 7 Friday Submit on-line Merit ETR's and Non-exempt P&S ETR's
July 11 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
July 16 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
July 18 Tuesday Deadline for submitting P&S ETR's
July 18 Tuesday Deadline for submitting Merit ETR's
July 18 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
July 19 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
July 25 Tuesday Monthly cut-off at 5pm
July 25 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday 
July 27 Thursday No checks issued
July 30 Sunday Biweekly pay period begins
August 1 Tuesday Monthly payday
August 1 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
August 2 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
August 8 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
August 11 Friday Submit on-line Merit ETR's and Non-exempt P&S ETR's
August 13 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
August 15 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
August 16 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
August 18 Friday Deadline for submitting P&S ETR's
August 18 Friday Deadline for submitting Merit ETR's
August 22 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
August 25 Friday Monthly cut-off at 5 pm
August 27 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
August 29 Tuesday No checks issued
August 29 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
August 30 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
September 1 Friday Monthly payday
September 4 Monday UI Holiday
September 5 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
September  8 Friday Sub-mit online Merit ETR's and Non-exempt P&S ETR's
September 10 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
September 12 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
September 13 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off 5 pm
September 18 Monday Deadline for submitting P&S ETR's
September 18 Monday Deadline for submitting Merit ETR's
September 19 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
September 24 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
September 25 Monday Monthly cut-off at 5pm
September 26 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
September 27 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm 
September 27 Wednesday No checks issued
October 2 Monday Monthly payday
October 3 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
October 6 Friday Submit on-line Merit ETR's and Non-exempt P&S ETR's
October 8 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
October 10 Tuesday Bi-weeekly ETR's due
October 11 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
October 17 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
October18 Wednesday Deadline for submitting P&S ETR's
October18 Wednesday Deadline for submitting Merit ETR's
October 22 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
October 24 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due 
October 25 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm 
October 25 Wednesday Monthly cut-off At 5 pm
October 27 Friday No checks issued
October 31 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
November 1 Wednesday Monthly payday 
November 5 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
November 7 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
November 8 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5pm
November 10 Friday Submit on-line Merit ETR's and Non-exempt P&S ETR's
November 14 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
November 15 Wednesday Deadline for submitting P&S ETR's
November 15 Wednesday Deadline for submitting Merit ETR's
November 19 Sunday Bi-weeekly pay period begins
November 20 Monday Bi-weekly ETR's due
November 21 Tuesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
November 22 Wednesday Monthly cut-off at 5 pm
November 23 Thursday UI Holiday
November 24 Friday UI Holiday
November 28 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
November 28 Tuesday No checks issued
December 1 Friday Monthly payday
December 3 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
December 5 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
December 6 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
December 8 Friday Submit on-line Merit ETR's and Non-exempt P&S ETR's
December 12 Tuesday Bi-weekly payday
December 14 Thursday Deadline for submitting P&S ETR's
December 14 Thursday Deadline for submitting Merit ETR's
December 17 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins
December 19 Tuesday Bi-weekly ETR's due
December 20 Wednesday Bi-weekly cut-off at 5 pm
December 21 Thursday Monthly cut-off at 5 pm
December 25 Monday UI Holiday
December 26 Tuesday UI Holiday 
December 27 Wednesday Bi-weekly payday
December 27 Wednesday No checks issued
December 31 Sunday Bi-weekly pay period begins