See It and Solve It Award Winners

The winners listed below, with support from their supervisors, have made meaningful process improvements in their areas. They are being recognized for initiating a culture of change and continuous improvement for the betterment of their units and the university.

See It Award Winners

  • Alyssa Mattson – State Hygienic Laboratory
  • Carol Adamson – State Hygienic Laboratory
  • Ryan Jepson – State Hygienic Laboratory
  • The Kidsight Team - Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
  • Julie Jones and Cleo McConnell - Communication Sciences & Disorders, CLAS

Solve It Award Winners