Voluntary Retirement Savings Plan (VRSP) Company and Agent List

Following are the names of companies that have been approved to sell VRSPs to University of Iowa faculty and staff. Select the name of the company for a list of agents and their phone numbers.  Numbers without an area code are local in the Iowa City area.

AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL/IDS LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY

Name Phone Number Email
Adam, Roger (319) 653-6638 roger.l.adam@ampf.com
Baldes, Bradley (319) 337-2263 bradley.l.baldes@ampf.com
Blessing, Michael (563) 344-9535 michael.s.blessing@ampf.com
Dombroski, Michael (319) 337-8295 michael.c.dombroski@ampf.com
Doughty, Mason (563) 886-2383 mason.a.doughty@ampf.com
Evanovich, Joe (563) 344-9535 joseph.2.evanovich@ampf.com
Evanovich, Zach (563) 557-7965 zachary.m.evanovich@ampf.com
Glaw, Todd A. (319) 268-4310 todd.a.glaw@ampf.com
Hoff, Tom (319) 337-9620 thomas.r.hoff@ampf.com
Kout, Bruce (319) 337-2263 bruce.kout@ampf.com
Leibfried, Scott (563) 556-7132 or (800) 2471773 scott.g.leibfried@ampf.com
Leyden , Chris (319) 337-2263 chris.d.leyden@ampf.com
Prottsman, Luke (319) 337-2263 luke.d.prottsman@ampf.com
Rindels, Rob (319) 337-9620 robert.j.rindels@ampf.com
Shelman, Brad (319) 337-9620 bradley.l.shelman@ampf.com

AMERITAS

Name Phone Number Email
Castle, Kevin (319) 248-1673 kevin@castlefinancialservicesinc.com
Diers, Michael (319) 354-6506 miked@hawkeyebrokerage.com
Dumont, Jason (319) 626-3589 jason.dumont@siionline.com
Jackman, Jacqueline (319) 631-0758 jackiejkj9@aol.com
Jacobson, Todd (319) 626-3575 toddj@hjrfinancial.com
Margolin, Michael (319) 354-6464 mike.margolin@ingfp.com
Meehan, James (319) 626-3575 jim@hjrfinancial.com
Miller, Merle (319) 354-6506 merlem@hawkeyebrokerage.com
Oswald, Joshua (319) 626-3575 josh@hjrfinancial.com
Puccio, Chuck (319) 626-3587 chuck.puccio@siionline.com
Robinson, Robert (319) 626-3575 bobr@hjrfinancial.com

FIDELITY INVESTMENTS

Name Phone Number Email
Cronick, Jason (402) 682-1653 jason.cronick@fmr.com

VOYA RELIASTAR

Name Phone Number Email
Dolan, Kevin (319) 363-1969 or (800) 495-3634 kevin.dolan@ingfp.com
Jackson , Karen (319) 363-8201 Karen.Jackson@rbc.com
Kelso, Brian (319) 656-3330  
Margolin, Ben (319) 351-5075 or (319) 331-8953 ben.margolin@nm.com
Ockenfels, Roseann (319) 665-2793 roseann.ockenfels@ingfp.com
Rettenmeir, Dale (319) 365-6983 dale.rettenmeier@axa-advisors.com
Schrepfer, Steven (319) 358-7700 steven.schrepfer@voyafa.com
Sullivan, Timothy (319) 656-3330 tim.sullivan@financialconceptsllc.net
Vosler, N. Barry (563) 659-5139 barry.vosler@lpl.com

PACIFIC LIFE

Name Phone Number Email
Adamson, Craig (319) 373-4124 Craig.adamson@lpl.com
Beal, Janet (319) 730-7526 jbeal@winnerlynk.com
Cecil, James (319) 325-3831 andrew.cecil@berthelrep.com 
Courtney, Darrel (319) 338-3799 Darrel.courtney@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Downey, David (319) 329-5581 ddowney@berthelrep.com
Haluska, Adam (319) 338-3799 adam.haluska@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Johnson, Barry (319) 646-2821 bjohnson@tfamail.com
Margolin, Ben (319) 331-8953 ben.margolin@nm.com
McCarty II, Vincent (515) 453-2342 vince.mccarty@lpl.com
McGill, Scott (319) 887-2115 Scott.mcgill@edwardjones.com
Penn, Robert D. (319) 721-1553 Bob.penn@pennadvisory.com
Reimers, Chad (319) 338-4849 chad.reimers@edwardjones.com
Rudolph, Jeffrey (319) 337-5955 jeffrey.rudolph@edwardjones.com
Schrepfer, Steven (319) 358-7700 Steven.schrepfer@voyafa.com
Truax, Kevin (319) 346-2062 Truaxins@questoffice.net
Yearian, Cory (319) 338-3799 Cory.yearian@wellsfargoadvisors.com

TIAA

Benefits Office 335-2676
TIAA Coralville Office 356-8000

Name Phone Number Email
TIAA Coralville Office (319) 356-8000  
Benefits Office (319) 335-2676 benefits@uiowa.edu