Campus HR Community

HR Community Meetings

The targeted audience for these meetings include Senior HR Leaders, HR representatives, University HR staff  and individuals in HR support roles. Meetings are held every month for 90 minutes with a focus on operational information (business items) and HR training and development.

Date Meeting Time Location
Thursday, January 23, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 2520-D UCC
Thursday, February 13, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. N300 LC (Jones Common Room)
Thursday, March 19, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 2520-D UCC
Thursday, April 16, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 2520-D UCC
Thursday, May 21, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 2520-D UCC
Thursday, June 18, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 2520-D UCC
Thursday, July 9, 2020 10:00 am - 11:30 am 2520-D UCC
Thursday, August 20, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 2520-D UCC
Thursday, September 17, 2020 10:00 am - 11:30 am 2520-D UCC
Thursday, October 15, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 2520-D UCC
Thursday, November 12, 2020 10:00 am - 11:30 am 2520-D UCC
Thursday, December 17, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 2520-D UCC
Contact Information

Administrative Services

Phone
Fax
319-353-2384
Campus Address
121-10 USB
Mailing Address

121 University Services Building, Suite 10
Iowa City, IA 52242-1911
United States

Hours
UHR Welcome Center: Mon-Fri, 10:00am-4:00pm