Campus HR Community

HR Community Meetings

The targeted audience for these meetings include Senior HR Leaders, HR representatives, University HR staff  and individuals in HR support roles. Meetings are held every month for 90 minutes with a focus on operational information (business items) and HR training and development.

Date Meeting Time Location
Thursday, January 21, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. Zoom Meeting
Thursday, February 18, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. Zoom Meeting
Thursday, March 18, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. Zoom Meeting
Thursday, April 15, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. Zoom Meeting
Thursday, May 20, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. Zoom Meeting
Thursday, June 17, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 2520-D UCC
Thursday, July 15, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 2520-D UCC
Thursday, August 19, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 2520-D UCC
Thursday, September 16, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 2520-D UCC
Thursday, October 21, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 2520-D UCC
Thursday, November 18, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 2520-D UCC
Thursday, December 16, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 2520-D UCC
Contact Information

Administrative Services

Phone
Fax
319-353-2384
Campus Address
121-10 USB
Mailing Address

121 University Services Building, Suite 10
Iowa City, IA 52242-1911
United States

Hours
The UHR Welcome Center is open 8:00am-5:00pm, Monday through Friday.