Payroll Services Staff

Terri Hein
Director
terri-hein@uiowa.edu
319-335-2374

Rachel Quinlan
Manager, Accounting and Financial Analysis
rachel-quinlan@uiowa.edu
319-353-2097

De Benoit
Clerk IV
diane-benoit@uiowa.edu
319-335-3426

Aaron Bontrager
Business Analyst
aaron-bontrager@uiowa.edu
319-356-8735

Stacey Halverson
Senior accountant
stacey-halverson@uiowa.edu
319-335-2170

June Lester
Senior accountant
june-lester@uiowa.edu
319-335-2383

Roxanne Schomers
Clerk III
roxanne-schomers@uiowa.edu
319-335-2803

Marianne Stratton
Clerk IV
marianne-stratton@uiowa.edu
319-335-2420

Xuefen Zhen
International tax specialist
xuefen-zhen@uiowa.edu
319-353-2460

 

 

Contact Information

Payroll Services

Phone
Fax
319-353-2234
Campus Address
120-30 USB
Mailing Address

120 University Services Building, Suite 30
Iowa City, IA 52242-1911
United States

Hours
Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.