Contact

Payroll Services

Phone
Fax
319-353-2234
Campus Address
120-30 USB
Mailing Address

120 University Services Building, Suite 30
Iowa City, IA 52242-1911
United States

Hours
Calls answered Mon-Fri, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
In-person meetings by appointment only
Calculator and tax forms

Terri Hein
Director
terri-hein@uiowa.edu
319-335-2374

Rachel Quinlan
Payroll Manager
rachel-quinlan@uiowa.edu
319-353-2097

Stacey Halverson
Senior Accountant
stacey-halverson@uiowa.edu
319-335-2170

Jill Henecke
Payroll Accountant
jill-henecke@uiowa.edu
 

June Lester
Senior Accountant
june-lester@uiowa.edu
319-335-2383

Jenny Loeser
Payroll Coordinator
jenny-loeser@uiowa.edu
319-335-0153

Roxanne Schomers
Clerk III
roxanne-schomers@uiowa.edu
319-335-2803

Xuefen Zhen
International Tax Specialist
xuefen-zhen@uiowa.edu
319-353-2460