Workforce Operations Staff

Dan Schropp
Director
daniel-schropp@uiowa.edu
319-335-2382

Kate Hilsman
Senior HR Specialist
kate-hilsman@uiowa.edu
319-335-3829

Katie Villhauer
Senior HR Specialist
katie-villhauer@uiowa.edu
319-335-2380

De Benoit
Clerk IV
diane-benoit@uiowa.edu
319-335-3426

Denise Fuller
Clerk IV
denise-fuller@uiowa.edu
319-335-2387

Carla Krantz
HR Specialist
carla-krantz@uiowa.edu
319-335-5337

Hellecktra Orozco
HR Specialist
hellecktra-orozco@uiowa.edu 
319-467-1735

Penny Schnedler
HR Specialist
penny-schnedler@uiowa.edu
319-384-3499

Rus Schomers
Clerk IV
russell-schomers@uiowa.edu
319-335-2378

 

Contact Information

University Workforce Operations

Phone
Fax
319-353-2234
Campus Address
120 USB
Mailing Address

120 University Services Building
Iowa City, IA 52242-1911
United States